-- 脫族不一樣的慶典 --

Park Nature 是舉行難忘的婚禮和歡度蜜月的理想場所。 無論您是要在青蔥大草坪上進行一場親密簡單婚禮還是赤腳豪華婚禮,我們的婚禮策劃人員都將會跟隨您的心意,為您達成一世難忘的夢想婚禮。

藍天下

說句 "我願意"

想像一下您要在一個夢幻天堂 - Park Nature,舉行婚禮。 您和您的一生最愛將一起分享這最美好,最難忘的時刻。…… 陽光溫暖著您們的心靈,大海讓您們感覺平靜,幼沙用自然的聲音輕撫著您們的腳趾,這一切一切的婚禮畫面是多麼溫馨和諧美麗。

-- 豪華露營 --

開放式大草坪和浪漫的觀星豪華露營車套房,集合溫馨,浪漫,清新,自然的婚禮現場。 這就是您們脫族不一樣的婚禮現場。

完美的地方 完美的一天

完美計劃

近年,戶外婚禮在年輕情侶中越來越受歡迎。 在花朵盛開的夏季, 戶外婚禮似乎是浪漫婚禮的最佳場所。 我們會盡心盡力完成您們的夢想婚禮。

求婚儀式

求婚場所有很多選擇,餐館和戶外場所的求婚儀式亦越來越受歡迎。 想像一下在一個浪漫的星空下,與所有家人,知己朋友一起燒烤歡聚,一同慶祝和見證這個浪漫而難忘的求婚畫面。

-- 評語 --

-- A truly unique celebration --

Park Nature provides the perfect venue for memorable weddings and honeymoons. No matter you want an intimate simple or barefoot luxury ceremony on the lush lawn, our dedicated Wedding Planners will work with you every step of the way to make your dream wedding come to life.

Say

"I do" with a view

Imagine you are getting married in a magical paradise - Park Nature. You and the love of your life will share the most wonderful and memorable moment... your wedding... with the sun warming your soul, the sea calming your senses, and the sand caressing your toes with the sound of nature lapping in the background.

-- LUXURY CAMPING --

With open lawn and romantic star watching luxury suite, bringing a warm, romantic, fresh and natural wedding scene. This will be your unique wedding site.

Perfect Day At a Perfect Place

Perfect schedule

Nowadays, outdoor weddings is more and more popular among young couples.  Especially during summer while flowers are blooming.  Outdoor wedding seems to be the best place for romance. We can make your dream wedding comes true.

Marriage proposal ceremony

There are many choices for marriage proposal venues. In recent years, it is getting more popular to propose in restaurants and outdoor venues.  Imagining in a romantic evening, having barbecue with all my friends to celebrate and witness this romantic and unforgettable proposal.

-- TESTIMONIAL --